About Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Bennington Elementary School Faculty and Staff Directory. Send an email by clicking on a name. Visit a classroom website by clicking on the Classroom Link.

Note: Not all teachers have classroom pages.


Edie Dunn - Principal
Emily Grabowski - Secretary
Carol Morin - Secretary
Jerry O'Connor - Assistant Principal

Other Educators

 - Reading Interventionist
Andrea Ferrucci - Interventionist
Angela Gaudreau - Interventionist
Tricia Haldane - Interventionist
Sarah Rogers - Behavior Intervention Specialist
Karen Wasilenko - Coach

Special Educators

Chantel Bink - Special Education Teacher
Nancy Carista - Special Education Teacher
Ethan Crowley - Speech Language Pathologist
Julie Farnsworth - Occupational Therapist
Deborah Guiden - Special Education Teacher
Julie Haupt - Speech and Language Pathologist
Margaret Maguire - Speech and Language Pathologist
Allison Matunas - Physical Therapist
Paige McMinn - Special Education Teacher
Kristin Mirocki - Special Education Teacher
Kris Myerson - Special Education Teacher
Jillian Petry - Physical Therapist
Rachel Speidel - Special Education Teacher
Allison Stone - Physical Therapist

Special Education Evaluation Team

Mary Hand - Psychologist


Cara Nisbeth - Benn El Art

Sarah Wajda - Benn El Library

Mary Chambers

Physical Education
Jamie Poulen

Sally Bisaccio - Tech Integration Specialist - Tech Integration
Pattie Dewey - Technician II


Pamela Brownell Gulley - School Counselor - Counseling Department
Linda Bush - Partners in Reading Coordinator
Ian Davis - Success Center
Kiana Gates - School Social Worker
Emily Grabowski - School Community Liason